Daily Review

Office Hours:
General Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Delivery/Circulation Inquiries till 6:00pm
Office Phone:
PHONE: 985-384-8370
FAX: 985-384-4255

Physical Address:
1014 Front St.
Morgan City, La 70380
Mailing Address:
The Daily Review
Post Office Box 948
Morgan City, La 70381

Publisher: Allan Von Werder
Managing Editor: Harlan Kirgan
Advertising: advertising@daily-review.com
Classified: classified@daily-review.com
Circulation: circulation@daily-review.com
News Room: news@daily-review.com
Lifestyles/Wheel House: lifestyles@daily-review.com
Sports: sports@daily-review.com
Computer Technician: jack@daily-review.com
Webmaster: Tom Coleman

Banner-Tribune

Publisher: Allan R. Von Werder

NEWS DEPARTMENT
Executive Editor: Roger Stouff
Managing Editor: Vanessa Pritchett
Lifestyles Editor: Michelle Baker
Sports Editor: Anthony Mitchell

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
Classifieds Advertising Manager: Judy Touchet
Advertising Manager: Debbie Von Werder
Advertising Representative: Angela Haydel

BUSINESS OFFICE
Accounting: Judy Touchet
Circulation Department: Alisia Christensen & Debbie Billiot

WEBSITE
Webmaster: Roger Stouff

Or you can contact us at (337) 828-3706 FAX (337) 828-2874
The St. Mary and Franklin Banner Tribune
115 Wilson Street
P.O. Box 566
Franklin, LA 70538

Contact

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us